All Systems Operational
Trading Platform Operational
Live Web Trading Platform ? Operational
Demo Web Trading Platform ? Operational
Account Creation Operational
Live Account Creation ? Operational
Demo Account Creation ? Operational
Payments ? Operational
Mobile Apps ? Operational
Website ? Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Aug 20, 2019

No incidents reported today.

Aug 19, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 18, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 17, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 16, 2019
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Aug 16, 19:00 CDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Aug 16, 15:45 CDT
Scheduled - We are performing regularly scheduled maintenance within our Demo trading environment from 4:45PM EST until 8:00PM EST. During this time you will not be able to apply for a new demo account or access the demo trading platform. We appreciate your patience while we improve your trading experience at Nadex.
Aug 16, 13:58 CDT
Aug 15, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 14, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 13, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 12, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 11, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 10, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 9, 2019
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Aug 9, 22:00 CDT
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Aug 9, 15:30 CDT
Scheduled - We are performing regularly scheduled maintenance within our Demo trading environment from 4:30PM EST until 11:00PM EST. During this time you will not be able to apply for a new demo account or access the demo trading platform. We appreciate your patience while we improve your trading experience at Nadex.
Aug 9, 11:59 CDT
Aug 8, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 7, 2019

No incidents reported.

Aug 6, 2019

No incidents reported.